By the artists for the artists


Fall of the Titans is story driven audiobook/music album from the visionary composer Millennium Falck. Millennium Falck has created an original story into his Neo Helsinki universe that will take the listener to the planet Mars where Neo Helsinki Robot Core and Hellraiser Militia wage a bloody war over quartz.

released April 20, 2021

Composed by Millennium Falck
Mixed by Millennium Falck
Produced by Millennium Falck
Mastered by Millennium Falck

Album art by the amazing Jimmy Synthetic
Story by Millennium Falck
Additional art pictures taken by Joona Niemi
Picture edits by Millennium Falck

’Nocturnes’, a collection of songs for the night marks the return of Levinsky, Finland’s auteur of dark and dreamlike electronic music. This riveting and progressive sophomore album, a follow-up to 2019’s powerhouse ‘Electra Complex’ features his trademarks of lush, layered melody structures, dramatic motifs and unshakable songwriting.

released October 2, 2020

Music & arrangements by Levinsky
Additional arrangements, guitars, mixing and production by Antti Leiviskä
Album artwork by Ninni Kairisalo / Kali Graphics
Neo Helsinki Records, 2020

Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.